Membres du Comité directeur

ART●CULTURE

Vacant

Communications

Vicky Boldo (Co-présidente)
vboldo@gmail.com

EMPLOYABILITÉ ET ÉDUCATION

Dolorès André
dandre@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

Santé

Pascale C. Annoual
pca@sympatico.ca

Carrie Martin (Alternate)
CarrieM@caan.ca

Circle of Care

Nakuset
nakuset@gmail.com

Alana-Dawn Phillips (Alternate)
director@cperisingsun.ca

Itinérance

Justice

Vacant

JEUNESSE

Vacant

Ville de Montréal

Aurélie Arnaud
Ville de Montréal
aurelie.arnaud@ville.montreal.qc.ca

GOUVERNEMENT DU QUÉBEC

Julien Lépine
Secrétariat aux affaires autochtones
julien.lepine@mce.gouv.qc.ca

GOUVERNEMENT DU CANADA

Catherine Langlais
Services aux Autochtones Canada
catherine.langlais@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

PREMIERES NATIONS

Wina Sioui
APNQL
wina@trudeausioui.com

inuit

Lisa Watt
Makivik
lwatt@makivik.org

Tina Pisuktie
Southern Quebec Inuit Association 
sqiainfo@gmail.com

Co-présidentes

Vicky Boldo
vboldo@gmail.com

Maya Cousineau Mollen
mcousineau@evoqarchitecture.com

AÎNÉ

Amelia Tekwatonti