Steering Committee

THE STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

We present you the various members of our Steering Committee. You will find the function which occupies each You will find the function which occupies each as well as their contact information its address and phone number so that we can interact with you.

 

ART●CULTURE

Marie-Josée Parent (Co-Chair)
SC Co-Representative
mj.parent@destinationscarrefourintl.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Vicky Boldo (Co-Chair)
SC Representative
reseau.mtl.autochtone.recherche@gmail.com

EMPLOYABILITY AND EDUCATION

Dolorès André
SC Representative
dandre@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

HEALTH

Carrie Martin
SC Representative
carrie.nwsm@gmail.com

SOCIAL SERVICES

Nakuset
SC Representative
nakuset@gmail.com

YOUTH

Nahka Bertrand
SC Representative
nahkab@gmail.com

MUNICIPAL

Carole Chouinard
SC Representative

cchouinard@ville.montreal.qc.ca

PROVINCIAL

Francois Ouellet-Castro
SC Representative
francois.ouelletcastro@mce.gouv.qc.ca

FEDERAL

Catherine Langlais
SC Representative
catherine.langlais@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

FIRST NATIONS

Odile Joannette
SC Co-Representative
ojoannette@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

Francine Buckell
SC Co-Representative
fbuckell@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

 INUIT

Donat Savoie
SC Representative
donatsavoie@hotmail.com

ELDER

VACANT

COORDINATOR

Allison Reid
reseau.mtl.autochtone@gmail.com

  • the twins 22