Steering Committee

THE STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

We present you the various members of our Steering Committee. You will find the function which occupies each You will find the function which occupies each as well as their contact information its address and phone number so that we can interact with you.

 

ART●CULTURE

Mélanie Lumsden
SC Co-Representative
melanie.lumsden@destinationscarrefourintl.org

 

Skawennati Fragnito
SC Co-Representative
skawennati@gmail.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Vicky Boldo (Co-Chair)
SC Representative
reseau.mtl.autochtone.recherche@gmail.com

 

EMPLOYABILITY AND EDUCATION

Dolorès André
SC Representative
dandre@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

 

HEALTH

Carrie Martin
SC Representative
carrie.nwsm@gmail.com

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

Nakuset
SC Representative
nakuset@gmail.com

 

YOUTH

Nahka Bertrand
SC Representative
nahkab@gmail.com

 

MUNICIPAL

Aurélie Arnaud
SC Representative

aurelie.arnaud@ville.montreal.qc.ca

 

PROVINCIAL

Céline Létourneau
SC Representative
Celine.Letourneau@mce.gouv.qc.ca

 

FEDERAL

Catherine Langlais
SC Representative
catherine.langlais@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

 

FIRST NATIONS

Odile Joannette
SC Co-Representative
ojoannette@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

 

Francine Buckell
SC Co-Representative
fbuckell@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

 

 INUIT

Donat Savoie
SC Co-Representative
donatsavoie@hotmail.com

 

Sylvie Cornez
SC Co-Representative

Celine.Letourneau@mce.gouv.qc.ca

 

ELDER

VACANT

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MOBILIZATION

Allison Reid
reseau.mtl.autochtone@gmail.com

 

COORDINATOR

Allison Reid
reseau.mtl.autochtone@gmail.com

  • the twins 22