NETWORK

Steering Committee Members

ART●CULTURE

Vacant

Communications

Vicky Boldo (Co-Chair)
vboldo@gmail.com

EMPLOYABILITY AND EDUCATION

Dolorès André
dandre@cdrhpnq.qc.ca

Health

Pascale C. Annoual
pca@sympatico.ca

Carrie Martin (Alternate)
CarrieM@caan.ca

Circle of Care

Nakuset
nakuset@gmail.com

Alana-Dawn Phillips (Alternate)
director@cperisingsun.ca

Homelessness

Justice

Vacant

youth

Vacant

municipal

Aurélie Arnaud
City of Montreal
aurelie.arnaud@ville.montreal.qc.ca

provincial

Julien Lépine
Secrétariat aux affaires autochtones
julien.lepine@mce.gouv.qc.ca

federal

Catherine Langlais
Indigenous Services Canada
catherine.langlais@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

First nations

Wina Sioui
AFNQL
wina@trudeausioui.com

inuit

Lisa Watt
Makivik
lwatt@makivik.org

Tina Pisuktie
Southern Quebec Inuit Association 
sqiainfo@gmail.com

Co-Chairs

Vicky Boldo
vboldo@gmail.com

Maya Cousineau Mollen
mcousineau@evoqarchitecture.com

Elder

Amelia Tekwatonti McGregor